Little Rain Owl + Upcoming show

OwlSMALLER

 

Hey, guys! So here’s one of the original works that I will be showcasing in the upcoming art show. This was a sketch I had done just a couple of years ago, and it’s only just recently that I finished.

 

Now, about this art show: this is my second public appearance as an artist, in a Harry Potter-themed gallery – along with some original works created by my self and many other artists. We be showcasing these works at the 8-Bit Brewing Company on May 27, 4:00 pm – 12:00 am, in Murrieta, California. Tickets start at $10, but you get some awesome free goodies with the ticket! My fellow artists and I would be very appreciative for the support in our passions and everything nerdy.

 

Here’s the link for the tickets: https://8bitbrewingcompany.ticketleap.com/

 

Event page: https://www.facebook.com/events/766685183497071

 

Hope to see you SoCal peeps there!

 

-Crow

Leave a Reply

