Crow Plays Destiny ep 4: My Engram Will Go On…

 

Hey, guys, sorry for the long game between this latest episode of my gaming adventures. I’ve had a lot going on in the last few months. I participated in an art show (go, me!), I moved to a new apartment, I got hired to do a poster for someone, so much to do, so little time.

 

And now I’m likely to go a little silent again for a while as I prepare to participate in my next art show which is, I believe, the 27th of this month. Yet, I ain’t got a lot of time. The theme will be Harry Potter. I’m really hoping to get some art done and have somewhat of a better presentation than I did on the last show. Wish me luck!

 

-Crow.

Leave a Reply

