I have new stuff in RedBubble and Society6

I’ve been a busy crow, I’ve been making time for awesome things to be made and happen. You’ve seen my newer paintings, well, I’m slapping them on clothing, tote bags (hint, hint, my fellow Californians. XD ) and a bunch of other goodies. Both sides offer slightly different kinds of products, that’s why I’m on both. Now without further ado, all the new stuff to my online stores:

 

https://society6.com/neuroticcrow

 

http://www.redbubble.com/people/neuroticcrow

 

Go check it out!

 

And for anyone waiting for the new gaming video, it’s in the works. I’m just trying to finish up one more painting before that can become my main focus. It’s just hard squeezing in free time between Adulting Time and Fuck Yeah I Can Do Whatever I Want Time. I just feel bad because I did virtually no art all of last year. But I’m trying to get better about it. I’m going to try to aim to be done with the new Crow Plays video for the end of this month or the beginning of March. We’ll see how it goes. XD

 

-Crow

Leave a Reply

