A Twinkletoe Kind of Day design

Hey, friends! My, I’m having a very productive week! So I’ve just published a new design on Society6, with the ballerina in mind. Ballet dancers are way more badass than we think! I have a new design in the works as well, I’m hoping to have it done in a week, I’ll keep you guys updated. I’m currently having an issue with RedBubble so I’m hoping to have that fixed soon. Until then, hope guys like my new design! Just follow the link below!

 

https://society6.com/product/twinkle-toe-kind-of-day-o0u_t-shirt#s6-4727015p15a4v104a5v17a11v50

 

-Crow

Leave a Reply

