Tea Time

Hi, everyone! Glad to be posting again! After many struggles to get my latest design, it is finally done!

Tea Time - Digital

This is basically a remake of a painting I made six years ago. I really wanted to incorporate it into my designs, but the format just wouldn’t have worked out if I wanted it on clothing. So I went and did this with some minor changes and corrections. I’m really pleased with how it came out and I hope to have my own print of the shirt when I get the chance. XD So, anyway, here’s where it’s available:

RedBubble: http://www.redbubble.com/people/neuroticcrow/works/15240990-tea-time

Society6: http://society6.com/product/tea-time-430_t-shirt#11=49&4=86

Please share with your friends, any support is greatly appreciated!

Take care, guys and stay awesome!

-Crow

Leave a Reply

