What has Crow been doing?

Hi, everyone! I hope you’ve had a good weekend! It’s Monday! Boooo! 😀 So, aside from the work schedule, what on Earth HAS Crow been up to? Crow’s been up to quite a bit. :T

So one of the projects I have going on is launching my own brand of t-shirt graphics, followed by other products such as bags, phone cases, etc. This is something I’ve attempted a lot over the years and wanted to do for as long as I can remember. But recently I decided: I’m done wishing. I’m making this a reality. I know it won’t be easy, and it will be a long and grueling road before I can even see the tiniest sign of success. But right now this is all I can do to get my foot in the door to realizing my dream of being a professional artist. Who hasn’t dreamed of one day having a job in doing what they love? Art is my passion, art is my life.

So I opened up two shops, one in RedBubble and one in Society6. I’ve started off with a series called “Heavenly Extinct” which is basically a light-hearted, cute and funny series of angel dinosaurs. And if angel dinosaurs aren’t your thing, I’ve got other designs in the works also! I will definitely keep you guys updated on that! So please visit my shops, and even if you don’t buy anything I will still be super happy if you at least spread the word! Here are the links to my madness:

http://www.redbubble.com/people/neuroticcrow

http://society6.com/neuroticcrow

Oh, and I also have a Facebook page which I’m trying to be more active on!

https://www.facebook.com/NeuroticcrowArt

While I’m becoming more active on all these websites, I’m trying to come up with my own little system to combine all of them together as well as a way to keep up with all of them. Any advice is most welcome! For now, feel free to stop by my other sites!

Yeah, I’ve been a busy girl. But that’s just how it is when you’re trying to chase a dream. It’s never easy but it’s worth it. The things we want most in life never are, but it’s better to try than to look back and regret never trying. The same goes for all of you that have a dream, no matter what it is. Stay positive!

– Crow

Leave a Reply

