Drastic Fall Ch1 Pg3

Drastic Fall Ch1 Pg3

Good grief, is this page late or what? Sorry for the lateness, it’s been a busy week. Working with a rotating schedule leaves you with so little free time. :/ It’s that very reason I haven’t been able to work on page 4 all week, otherwise I would have finished it on time. I will still have a post Tuesday (hopefully), have a few pieces of other artwork that I finished a week and a half ago. But hopefully I can have page 4 done by next Tuesday. Sorry, guys. 😦

Leave a Reply

