Drastic Fall ch1 pg 1

Drastic Fall ch1 pg 1

I meant to post this yesterday, but in the very little amount of time I had before leaving somewhere, my computer decided it needed an update. Just my luck, eh? :T

You know, I’m actually kind of happy how this page came out. It has its mistakes, I can’t spot them, but I’m sure they’re there. Anyway, I rarely ever draw cityscapes, so I’m surprised it came out as good as it did. If anyone has any critique, you’re more than welcome to share it! On DA I’m always encouraging my fellow deviants, as I value each piece of advice to help me further improve work. ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope you guys will enjoy the story. I’m currently hard at work with the next pages. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

